View Cart

DEPARTED - Darkness Takes It's Throne - CD

Heavy, Evil and Pissed.. Nothing else can describe the brutal audio cage match that Departed delivers on their debut Fast Break! Records release. Driving nails from past lives of early 2000's cross over, and classic NJ style beatdown Darkness Takes It's Throne delivers from beginning to end.

** Pre-orders Begin shipping the week of 04.24.17 **

Gear Info:
- Black All Style Long Sleeve Tees

Track Listing:

1. Burn It Down
2. Worst Fears
3. Darkness Takes It's Throne
4. Eternal Torment
5. Darkest Hours
6. Honor Or Death
7. Nothing Left To Burn