View Cart


Drowning, Chicago’s premier beat-down hardcore band cuts loose on their first debut full length on Fast Break! Records. The violence and national headlines circling out of the windy city, echo in the stark and brutal lyrics and compositions on EgoTrip, leaving the listener feeling like they are left on the cold dead streets of a city, that has become an American killing zone. On tour in 2016 with Lionheart.

Track Listing:

1. Dead End
2. Speak True
3. Egotrip
4. Lord Of War
5. One Way Street
6. Streets Of Blood
7. One Times Two
8. Corrupted Youth
9. Hollowed
10. Misconception
11. No Conviction