View Cart

Wisdom In Chains - S/T

Don't sleep on discovering where the kings of PA/HC started. This remastered version of WIC's debut 2002 release is a must have for any Wisdom fan. Contains history / bio of the band written by Richie Krutch.

Track Listing:

1. Never Again
2. The World Is Not Going To Miss You
3. Wasted Life
4. BFL Anthem
5. Nazi Head Stomp
6. Nobody Wins
7. Coward
8. Time 2 Play
9. Liar
10. Lost Feelings