View Cart


Fast paced no holds barred punk rock featuring ex members of Run Devil Run, Boy Sets Fire and The New Recruits. Lifeline explores the other side of the street on this release, turning out anthemic punk rock choruses and sing alongs with your favorite Misfits style whoas, and ohs'. Like a fork in a socket, the band reanimates the proven methods of punk with a fresh awareness and perspective. For fans of Ignite, The Misfits, Bad Religion, and Pennywise.

Track Listing:

1. The Bigger Man
2. Anthem
3. Crying Souls
4. In Truth
5. Misery Loves Company
6. Allegiance
7. Last Breath
8. Roots
9. F.P.Y.C. (Fairview Park Youth Crew)
10. Cobra