View Cart


Are We Stronger bursts out of the gates like a raging bull and flows seamlessly from song to song for 12 tracks. Don Foose has by far blown anything he’s been apart of in the last few years right out of the water. WREN -

Track Listing

1. Last Man Standing
2. Are We Stronger...
3. Blood Red
4. Just Do It
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Screaming for a Change
7. The Human Factor
8. School of Hard Knocks
9. Out of Our Heads
10. Movin' On
11. Cheaters and the Cheated
12. Nervous Breakdown