View Cart


Legendary front man Don Foose from Victory Records band Run Devil Run and Hardcore pioneers The Spud Monsters adds a chapter to his glowing history with this limited deluxe cd digi pack album entitled Sacrifice. Not missing a beat in form or style from his previous efforts this record is a must have for any hardcore fan.

Track Listing

1. Letdown
2. For Those Yet To Come
3. Sacrifice
4. Falsehope
5. Straight To The Point
6. Neurosis
7. Crucial Change
8. Life Sentence
9. The Science Of Self Realization
10. Please Don't Judas Me